EMOF: Day 5

Exciting Moments of February, Day 5

The Super Bowl happened. I cared. A little.

I cared more about the commercials.

Those Coca-Cola polar bears sure are cute. They make happy little bear growly noises when they take a sip of their Coke. Or when they almost spill a bottle of Coke into a hole in the ice but then rescue it at the last minute.

However, I have a theory. I think those polars are acting. They don’t really want Coke. They want watermelon.

And, much like polars advertise Coke, I’d like to be the spokesperson for Brussels sprouts. Milk had a campaign with famous people. Sprouts should have a campaign with ordinary people. Led by me. And Gary.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

