Snow and Pants (Not to be Confused With Snow Pants)

The last half of my 29th year is going to be great!

How do I know?

Because I found pants in my closet that I forgot I had! Hence, I found “new” pants! “New” pants don’t cost any money, so it was a great find!

Also, it snowed yesterday. Don’t get me wrong, I hate being cold. Hate it. But, there’s still a three-year-old kid trapped inside me who gets very excited when it snows. Snow is just kind of magical. And I never give up hope that a super bad winter storm will close everything, leaving me with many, many uninterrupted hours of sleeping, eating soup, and watching Veronica Mars.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

