Boo-yah, October! Boo-yah.

I laugh in the face of October. See:

Laura to October:  “Ha, October! You thought you could turn fall-like and frost all my tomatoes! It hasn’t happened yet! Ha!”

I thought about tomatoes for a little while tonight. I determined October tomatoes are just as exciting as July tomatoes. Also, I have a lot of whatever healthy stuff is in tomatoes. In fact, I may have too much. In case you couldn’t tell, I ate several tomatoes tonight.

In other news, I’m about 99% sure NO alcohol was consumed prior to posing for this picture.

Sometimes, a girl needs to wear a clown wig. And dance.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

