Legs, Arms, and Random Torsos

My giant bucket of Trader Joe’s Animal Crackers is now gone. I wasn’t going to finish off the bucket tonight…but it was basically just legs, arms, torsos, and other semi-identifiable parts. And that was mildly disturbing to look at. So, I ate them. Perhaps the random parts will re-assemble themselves in me and I’ll poop an elephant. It could happen.

I saw the Cadbury Bunny commercial tonight for the first time this season. I love the lion with the bunny ears that makes the giant “wrhaaaa wrhaaaaa” noise. I do a mean Cadbury lion impression.

I just downloaded the song Dog Days Are Over by Florence + The Machine. It has been the inspiration for many great house dances. I also talked to my 92-year-old grandma on the phone tonight. Her first name is Florence. I asked her if she was a fan of Florence + The Machine. I figured all Florences would be fans (probably even the city in Italy is a fan). Oddly enough, my grandma hadn’t heard the song.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

