Eau du Orange

I grabbed my pink backpack (aka gym bag) out of the back seat of my car and saw a big wet spot. Apparently my backpack got scared at some point during the day. 

I stiffed the spot. Definitely citrus-y. Much like my body wash.

And, when I reached into my backpack and pulled out a now-empty bottle of citrus-scented body wash, everything suddenly made sense. Or scents.

Tomorrow morning I shall attempt to get the orange-scented pseudo urine spot out of my back seat.

On the bright side, I don’t need one of those little evergreen trees on my rearview mirror.  

In other news, Trader Joe’s animal crackers are fabulous. They’re like all the fun of having a pet without any of the work. If only they came in those little cardboard circus cars like the animal crackers of my childhood.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

